Tutories

1A Èlia Giménez elia.gimenez@creudesaba.cat
1B Pol Bracke pol.bracke@creudesaba.cat
1C Tamara Torres tamara.torres@creudesaba.cat
1D Susana Navarro susana.navarro@creudesaba.cat
2A Natalia Jover natalia.jover@creudesaba.cat
2B Maijo Orenga mariajose.orenga@creudesaba.cat
2C Sergio Donaire sergio.donaire@creudesaba.cat
3A Raquel Jorba raquel.jorba@creudesaba.cat
3B Natalia Abián natalia.abian@creudesaba.cat
3C Juanjo Garzón juanjose.garzon@creudesaba.cat
4A Eva Prat eva.prat@creudesaba.cat
4B Maria de la Vega maria.de@creudesaba.cat
4C Javier Hernández javier.hernandez@creudesaba.cat
4D Marta Sevillano marta.sevillano@creudesaba.cat
1 Batx A Núria Ribas nuria.ribas@creudesaba.cat
1 Batx B Ismael Mengual ismael.mengual@creudesaba.cat
2 Batx A Sonia Domínguez sonia.dominguez@creudesaba.cat
2 Batx B Álvaro Durán alvaro.duran@creudesaba.cat


Top